pasternb.blogg.se

Suga free smell my finger songs
Suga free smell my finger songs













suga free smell my finger songs

I'm the boss of that city what chu thought this was I'm suga free the pimp pomona style bangin' on ya cuz Thats why I'ma knock her ass out right in front of your ass She outta pocket yeh I noticed shit she done to yo ass Take some money from me bitch suga free ain't shitįuck around a week later cant find the bitch I know your crafty but you ain't putting me through shit Now remind me to whoop your ass (when we get home)īitch go get me something to beat chu with Just don't forget to knock her teeth out of her mouth before she do Now put a dick in her ear, a dick in her ear Slap her with a dick, slap her with a dick Just don't forget who runnin' thangs and i won't bust your lipīack slap her with a dick, slap her with a dick I'm suga free bitch ill sock you in your motherfuckin' jaw You must be looking for a mothefuckin' flaw You ain't shit without me bitch free gon' winĬause I beat you ass and I'll do it again You need to grow up bitch you cant show us shitĬause suga free got the chair and the motherfuckinI whipīut I'm supposed to watch your ass 24 and some more Suga bumpin on ya'll tryin to tell ya bout a bitch and your mase waitin' for something to fall I think your lazy ass pussy ran out a long distance weekend and any time minuets We grabbin thangs whens there's nothing to grabįuck you stupid hoe tell me just what just you knowįuck you bitch and the horse you rode in on We having thangs whens there's nothing to have I'll wet pomona town westside pimpin that's predator West side jigga I'll sweat cha till I get cha If you ain't the shit to yourself you ain't to nobody elseīout to catch a case up in this muah fukka ya'llĪnd just gave my number back a year ago dawg You don't know what I know (no ya don't, yah)īitch I'm so umpimpable (can't break me, unbreakable) You wouldn't of been a broke lazy lying throwback bitch Now momma raised your ass thinking she was the shit Now would'a could'a took offense if I took another wayĪnd didn't call her a bitch cause I'ma see the hoe another dayĪnd if I tell a bitch to come there the comesĭon't want shit never had shit and to lazy to go and get shit Now how you love me when you don't love yourselfīitches always tryin' to be somebody elseįuck your compliments bitch cause I know I'm the shitįrom the hair to the nails to the game I spitĪnd if you disrespect me hoe bitch u better start runnin'Īnd if u smell somethin' stankin' that's me cause I'm the shit I got finess from the best and we don't play that shit Yeh pimp shit all the time I don't give a fuck















Suga free smell my finger songs